Meet Our Team

We are a friendly and passionate bunch, striving to be helpful resources in the community. Each of us has a unique story and a valuable skill set that we bring to our roles. As part of our common philosophy, we simply love it when passionate and inspired people reach out to us.

 

Katie Dodd
Ask Me About - Building Community Through Partnership, Growing up in BC
kdodd@propellus.org 

 

Sue Luciuk
Ask Me About
- Finance, Cycling
sluciuk@propellus.org | complaints@propellus.org

 

Tracy Merrin
Ask Me About - Finance & Operations, Mini Coopers
tmerrin@propellus.org​

 

Janet Rock
Ask Me About
- Removing Barriers In Volunteering, Trip Planning
jrock@propellus.org

 

Sheena Swierenga
Ask Me About
- Volunteering Trends That Shape Our Thinking, Lake Life
sswierenga@propellus.org

 

Doug Watson
Ask Me About
- Organizational Culture & Governance, Castles
dwatson@propellus.org