Meet Our Team

We are a friendly and passionate bunch, striving to be helpful resources in the community. Each of us has a unique story and a valuable skill set that we bring to our roles. As part of our common philosophy, we simply love it when passionate and inspired people reach out to us.

 

Katie Dodd
Ask Me About - Volunteering Trends, Growing up in BC
kdodd@propellus.org 

 

Sue Luciuk
Ask Me About
- Finance, Cycling
sluciuk@propellus.org | complaints@propellus.org

 

Tracy Merrin
Ask Me About - Finance, Mini Coopers
tmerrin@propellus.org​

 

Melissa Quist
Ask Me About - VolunteerConnector, All things Maritimes
mquist@propellus.org

 

Janet Rock
Ask Me About
- Digital Transformation, Trip Planning
jrock@propellus.org

 

Doug Watson
Ask Me About
- Culture & Governance, Castles
dwatson@propellus.org

 

Sheena Swierenga
Ask Me About
- Currently on Maternity Leave