Meet Our Team

We are a friendly and passionate bunch, striving to be helpful resources to our city. Each of us has a unique story and a valuable skill set that we bring to our roles. As part of our common philosophy, we simply love it when passionate and inspired people reach out to us.

Have a dream? Wake us up with it! Check out our team description below to determine who the best person to chat with is. Take us up on this – we buy the coffee!

 

 

Jeff D'Silva
Ask Me About -
Volunteering, Storytelling, Creative Content Creation, Social Media, Having Fun
jdsilva@propellus.org | 403.231.1431
 


 

 

Sue Luciuk
Ask Me About
- Accounting & Finance, CRA Filing, Cycling
sluciuk@propellus.org | complaints@propellus.org | 403.231.1440


 

 

Tracy Merrin
Ask Me About
- Membership Application, Bookkeeping, HR, NASCAR
tmerrin@propellus.org | 403.231.1430


 

 

Janet Rock
Ask Me About
- Social Innovation, Volunteering, Networks & Partnerships, Systems Thinking, Trip Planning
jrock@propellus.org | 403.231.1442


 

 

Victoria Smith
Ask Me About
- Fundraising, Marketing & Communications, Organization Assessment Tool & Resource Bank, Podcasting
vsmith@propellus.org | 403.231.1428


 

 

Sheena Swierenga
Ask Me About
- Volunteer Management, Youth Engagement, Customized Learning, Jump Rope
sswierenga@propellus.org | 403.231.1427


 

 

Doug Watson
Ask Me About
- Organizational Culture, Leadership vs. Management, Adaptive Capacity, Board Governance, Castles
dwatson@propellus.org | 403.231.1425


 

 

Andrea Young - Currently on Maternity Leave
Ask Me About - Evaluations, Program Design, Survey Design, Dill Pickles


 

 

Lori DeLuca - Currently on Maternity Leave
Ask Me About - Customized Learning, Diversity & Inclusion, Love of Exaggeration


 

 

Katie Dodd - Currently on Maternity Leave
Ask Me About - Volunteer Opportunities, Member Benefits, Job Transition, Potato Chips


 

 

Kelsey Merkeley - Currently on Leave
Ask Me About: Project Management, Community Collaboration, Social Innovation, Goldsmithing


Illustrations by Kyle Metcalf