Meet Our Team

We are a friendly and passionate bunch, striving to be helpful resources to our city. Each of us has a unique story and a valuable skill set that we bring to our roles. As part of our common philosophy, we simply love it when passionate and inspired people reach out to us.

Have a dream? Wake us up with it! Check out our team description below to determine who the best person to chat with is. Take us up on this ā€“ we buy the coffee!

 

 

Lori DeLuca
Ask Me About - Customized Learning, Diversity & Inclusion, Community Partnerships, Love of Exaggeration
ldeluca@propellus.org 


 

 

Sue Luciuk
Ask Me About
- Accounting & Finance, CRA Filing, Cycling
sluciuk@propellus.org | complaints@propellus.org | 403.231.1440


 

 

Tracy Merrin
Ask Me About: HR, Membership, NASCAR
ā€‹tmerrin@propellus.orgā€‹ | 403.231.1430


 

 

Janet Rock
Ask Me About
- Networks & Partnerships, Systems Thinking, Trip Planning
jrock@propellus.org | 403.231.1442


 

 

Sheena Swierenga
Ask Me About
- Volunteer Management, Youth Engagement, Customized Learning, Jump Rope
sswierenga@propellus.org | 403.231.1427


 

 

Doug Watson
Ask Me About
- Organizational Culture, Leadership vs. Management, Adaptive Capacity, Board Governance, Castles
dwatson@propellus.org | 403.231.1425


 

 

Andrea Young
Ask Me About - Evaluations, Program Design, Survey Design, Dill Pickles
ā€‹ayoung@propellus.org


 

 

Katie Dodd - Currently on Maternity Leave
Ask Me About - Volunteer Opportunities, Member Benefits, Job Transition, Potato Chips


 

 

Victoria Smith - Currently on Maternity Leave
Ask Me About - Fundraising, Marketing & Communications, Organization Assessment Tool & Resource Bank, Podcasting